Attorneys: Experience Counts

Each of our attorneys is experienced in one or more aspects of the law of trusts and estates and related matters. Several also are board certified in wills, trusts and estates by The Florida Bar. The wide range of skills possessed by the firm’s attorneys enable each attorney to call upon the experience of others within the firm and to use a team approach to strive to create solutions to client problems.

Frank T. Adams fadams@dwl-law.com
Daniel K. Capes dcapes@dwl-law.com
Denise B. Cazobon dcazobon@dwl-law.com
Neil R. Chrystal nchrystal@dwl-law.com
Jorge de la Cruz-Muñoz jcruz@dwl-law.com
Jack A. Falk, Jr. jfalk@dwl-law.com
Ronald L. Fick rfick@dwl-law.com
John J. Grundhauser jgrundhauser@dwl-law.com
Robert D.W. Landon, II
rlandon@dwl-law.com
Jeremy P. Leathe
jleathe@dwl-law.com
Marcos P. Martinez mmartinez@dwl-law.com
Thomas J. Matkov tmatkov@dwl-law.com
William T. Muir wmuir@dwl-law.com
Alfred J. Stashis, Jr. astashis@dwl-law.com
Robert A. White rwhite@dwl-law.com
Atwood Dunwody

About Us

The attorneys of Dunwody White & Landon, P.A. are dedicated to the practice of trust and estates law. Our attorneys bring many decades of collective experience to bear in providing high quality, efficient and personal legal service to our clients. We have offices in Miami (Coral Gables), Naples, Palm Beach and seek to provide our clients with innovative solutions to legal problems. Our attorneys have actively served the profession and their communities in a variety of professional, charitable and civic organizations. We now invite you to explore our Web site and take a look at the different services we offer as well as learn more about our attorneys. Thank you for your interest in our firm.

Mission Statement

We strive to develop a clear appreciation and understanding of your personal and family situation and to offer you practical legal guidance. Whether your concern is estate planning, taxation, estate or trust administration, business planning, real estate, litigation or any related matter, our goal is to create successful and cost-efficient solutions for you and your family for today and the future.

News

Daniel K. Capes, Esq. Named Lawyer of the Year

Dunwody White & Landon, P.A. is pleased to announce that Daniel K. Capes was named the Best Lawyers® 2016-17 Trusts and Estates “Lawyer of the Year” for the Fort Myers/Naples area. Only a single lawyer in each practice area, in each community, is honored as “Lawyer of the Year.” Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation and have become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.

Contact Us

Miami (Coral Gables):
Telephone: 305-529-1500
Fax: 305-529-8855
Email: info@dwl-law.com

Naples
Telephone: 239-263-5885
Fax: 239-262-1442
Email: info@dwl-law.com

Palm Beach
Telephone: 561-655-2120
Fax: 561-655-2168
Email: info@dwl-law.com